Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kgreener"
[etree]The Bridge Live at Funk Box on 2005-03-09 - The Bridge
Disc 1 1. Drop the Beat 2. Got to Get Better 3. Angelina 4. Hey Pocky Way* 5. County People> 6. Death Letter Blues> 7. County People 8. Chains 9. (Baby) I Love You # Disc 2 1. Medicine Man 2. Beat Box> 3. Shodekeh Solo> 4. PickaBoogie@ 5. Good Rhytym 6. Big Blue> 7. Low Spark> 8. Look a Py-py> 9 Big Blue 10. Crowd 11. Brotha Don't
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 424 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Mad Frog on 2004-11-26 - Garaj Mahal
Set1: Disc1 1. Intro 2. 7 Up -> 3. Beware My Ethnic Heart 4. Free Space Jam 5. The Shadow Set2: Disc2 1. Intro 2. UFO -> 3. Breakout^ 4. Cornerpiece 5. Make a Hippy Happy 6. 7 Cows Disc3 7. Latenight Jam Encore: 8. Encore Crowd/Banter 9. Meatless Patty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Jamboree Campground - Big Wu Family Reunion on 2002-05-24 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1: Madagascar, Be Dope, Jan Jan, Boogie on Reggae Woman*, Wish I Was a Bird$, Never Give Up Giving It Up, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen*, Poodle Factory* > Bajo*, Use Me Up** Comment: Big Wu Family Reunion~~~~*Nick Barron on Vocals, $Debut he also played acustic guitar on this song.( Swimmer cover - Nick's old group) ** also had some superstition lyrics mixed in
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Green Onions Live at Appalachian Brewing Company on 2007-08-11 - The Green Onions
The Green Onions August 11, 2007 Appalachian Brewing Company Harrisburg, PA Source: Matrix - 2 Kel Hm-1 one on each side of the stage. SBD>Presonus Firepod>Laptop>Sony Vegas 6.0 (EQ & Compression)>Sound Forge 8.0 (edits)>Flac Frontend Set 1 01. Road To The Sea 02. Give A Little Love 03. Alone In The Dark 04. Don't Do It 05. C'mon Baby 06. What Does It Mean 07. September 08. Powderfinger 09. Look Out 10...
Keywords: green onions the abc appalachian brewing company harrisburg PA last show
Downloads: 1,374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at 9:30 Club on 2005-10-13 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1 1. Murph 2. Luma Daylight -> 3. Tokyo 4. By the Morning Sun 5. Hubble* 6. Somesing 7. Nautilaus 8. Once Told Disc 2 1. Instantly 2. Evasive -> Kamuy 3. Be Pulse 4. Mishchief of a Sleepwalker 5. Really Wut? 6. Tap In 7. Murph/Crowd 8. Surreality -> Eb
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Middle East (downstairs) on 2011-01-16 - Cracker
Kerosene Hat show 01. Low 02. Movie Star 03. Get Off This 04. Kerosene Hat 05. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 06. Nostalgia 07. Sweet Potato 08. Sick Of Goodbyes 09. I Want Everything 10. Lonesome Johnny Blues 11. Let's Go For A Ride 12. Loser 13. Eurotrash Girl 14. I Ride My Bike 15. Interstellar Overdrive 16. encore break 17. Sad Lover's Waltz
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; SBD + AUD mix; Kerosene Hat; whole album
Downloads: 1,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2003-10-16 - Fareed Haque Group
Setlist unknown. Please send setlist info to kcc140@yahoo.com == SET I == (disc 1) 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. (disc 2) 01. == SET 2 == 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Agents of Good Roots Live at Amos's Bar & Bistro on 1997-01-04 - Agents of Good Roots
Ballad of Hobby and the Piano One Strange Land Jakob Exodus of Left Mellow Man Two Bucks in Cash Sidewinder Shot Down Where'd You Get That Vibe?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,889 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The San Andreas Experiment Live at The Bean Scene on 2004-06-24 - The San Andreas Experiment
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Motet Live at Chestnut Barn, Tyrone Farm on 2007-04-22 - The Motet
Rich Man's Welfare, Them or Us, Svendenson, Newski, Only Just a Brief Lull, Cheap Shit, Expensive Shit, Licking Bad Stuff, Mighty, Thinkbox, Anew, Dirty Shoulder, Ian's Outro
Keywords: Motet; Matrix; Cleantone; Earthworks; TC30K; AT4051
Downloads: 5,446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Vinyl Live at The Rainbow on 2002-11-21 - Vinyl
Vinyl Rainbow Tavern Seattle, WA 11-21-2002 14 tracks
Keywords: groove
Downloads: 1,398 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Those Legendary Shack*Shakers Live at HiTone Cafe on 2003-02-08 - Those Legendary Shack*Shakers
01 - I Ain't Home 02 - Bullfrog Blues 03 - CB Song 04 - Help Me From My Brain 05 - White Lightning 06 - Pinetree Boogie 07 - Salty Boogie 08 - The Devil's Night Auction 09 - Shakerag Holler 10 - Wild, Wild Lover 11 - Hip Shake 12 - JD's commentary on the ladies in the room 13 - Hip Shake continued 14 - Ghost Riders In The Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,765 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Motet Live at San Juan Room on 2001-12-13 - The Motet
Disc 1 1. Life 2. 3. Wind Jammer 4. Nervio 5. Know Her 6. Jossy Disc 2 1. Sandunga 2. Aquelle Esquina 3,4,5. Gas Money Disc 3 1. 2. Do What You Want 3. Drums 4. Shine 5. Lolo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Those Legendary Shack*Shakers Live at Juanita's on 2003-03-20 - Those Legendary Shack*Shakers
01 - I Ain't Home 02 - Bullfrog Blues 03 - CB Song 04 - Help Me From My Brain 05 - Salty Boogie 06 - White Lightning 07 - Blood on the Bluegrass 08 - Pinetree Boogie 09 - Back to Paducah 10 - Shakerag Holler 11 - Hunkerdown 12 - Devil's Night Auction 13 - Shake Your Hips 14 - Clodhopper 15 - Wild, Wild Lover 16 - Ghost Riders in the Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,793 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Wayne Hancock Live at Threadgill's World Headquarters on 2003-04-26 - Wayne Hancock
01 - Lose Your Mind 02 - Louisiana Blues 03 - Thunderstorms and Neon Signs 04 - Viper 05 - No Lovin' Tonight 06 - Happy Birthday Julie 07 - Milk Cow Blues 08 - Wild, Free, and Reckless 09 - California Blues 10 - We Three 11 - Do Re Mi 12 - Walkin' the Dog 13 - --tell the Sheriff we're having a prayer meeting-- 14 - Cow Cow Boogie 15 - 87 Southbound 16 - Wine Spodiodie 17 - --book of Waynerisms-- 18 - Johnny Law 19 - --God loves me...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Crown Room@Crystal Bay Club on 2008-09-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 set 1 01. Leavin Trunk 02. Rastaman Chant 03. 44 Blues 04. I'll Find My Way 05. Get What you deserve???? 06. Get out of my life woman 07. Down don't bother me 08. Done Got Over Disc 2 set 2 01. Meet me at the bottom 02. Preachin' Blues 03. Kofi and Yonrico solo??? 04. Sailin' On 05. For My Brother 06. Gonna Move 07. Key To the Highway 08. Joyful Noise Encore 09. Freddies Dead
Downloads: 2,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at McCarter Theatre on 2007-05-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1/Disc 1 New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Mexicali Blues > El Paso Althea Passenger Far From Me Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Deal Set 2/Disc 2 China Cat Sunflower > * I Know You Rider Feel Like a Stranger > Comes A Time > Estimated Prophet > He's Gone > Set 2/Disc 3 Uncle John's Band > Drums > Not Fade Away > Sugar Magnolia Alabama Getaway > E: One More Saturday Night filler: Don't Ease
Downloads: 3,388 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Brown's Body Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Campground Stage on 2005-06-17 - John Browns Body
1. Intro 2. Good Vibes 3. Resonate 4. Among Them 5. Make it Good 6. Original Man 7. ? 8. Heart and Soul 9. (new song maybe!) 10. Singers and Players
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,441 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Electric Factory on 2000-10-26 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mrs. Brown's Teahouse, Little Hands > Jam* > Parker's Blues, Good Times Around The Bend, St. Thomas, Get Out My Life Woman > Jam > Climb Set 2: Drums > Come As You Are, Missing Me > Dudley's Kitchen, Let It Go, Turn This Around > Round the Wheel > Jingo > Round the Wheel Encore: Footprints > How Mountain Girls Can Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Dar Constitution Hall on 2004-10-29 - moe.
Set1: Disc1 1. Intro/Tuning 2. It 3. Crab Eyes 4. She Sends Me 5. Good Trip 6. Four* -> 7. Plane Crash Set2: Disc2 1. Intro/Tuning 2. Y.O.Y. -> 3. Puttin the Boy Down 4. Bullet -> 5. Biblical Disc3 6. Seat of My Pants -> 7. Waiting for the Punchline Encore: 8. Crowd 9. Rebubula
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 285,444 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Jazz Kitchen on 2007-06-02 - Garaj Mahal
Set One s01t01: Make a Hippy Happy s01t02: ? s01t03: Kai Solo > s01t04: ? s01t05: banter s01t06: Low Self Esteem s01t07: Ishmael and Isaac s01t08: Uptown Tipitina's s01t09: banter s01t10: Ivory Tower Set Two s02t01: Paladin s02t02: The Chicken* s02t03: banter s02t04: Gulam Sabri s02t05: banter s02t06: Meatless Patty s02t07: Mondo Garaj s02t08: encore crowd s02t09: Celtic Indian
Downloads: 11,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Kuumba Jazz Center on 2003-05-16 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1: A Love Supreme, Be Dope, Eli, Meatless Patty, Jan Jan, Of a Simple Mind, Frankly Freddy Ford, Mondo Garaj, Uptown Tipitinas, Seamos Set 2: Mercy Mercy Me, The Shadow, Hindi Gumbo, Line Games, Thursday, Guitar Slut, Celtic Indian
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2010-07-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Banter 02 Restless Wind 03 Mouna Bowa, 04 Rhythm of the Road, 05 Indian Creek > 06 Sweet Melinda > 07 MLT > 08 Jellyfish > 09 Black clouds Set 2: Disc 2: 01 Desert Dawn > 02 Synchronicity > Jam 03 Bumpin Reel', 04 Way That it Goes*, 05 Birdland > 06 Blackberry Blossom > 07 Birdland, Disc 3: 01 Way Back Home> 02 Drums > 03 Way Back Home > 04 Johnny Cash > 05 Hava Nagilah > 06 Johnny cash > 07 Rollover Encore: 08 Banter 09 How Mountain Girls Can Love, 10 Texas E2: 11 Banter, 12 M...
Downloads: 8,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Poor House on 2003-02-08 - Garaj Mahal
1 Set Disc 1 01: Meatless Patty 02: The Shadow 03: Guitar Slut 04: Of a Simple Mind 05: Weapons of Mass Distruction 06: Blueberry Cave Total: 70:40 Disc 2 01: Ivory Towers 02: Uptown Tipitinas 03: Be Dope 04: Seamos Encore 05: Gulam Sabri-> 06: Poodle Factory-> 07: Cosmic Elevator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,240 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree